Tags

, , , , , ,

2e95994252a7d17c80818f396b4215e2

I dream of There.  I dream because I can.  I dream because nothing can stop me.  I control every moment and I create every second.  I dream because dreaming takes me to places that I never thought I could go.  Until the yearning for distant places has subsided I’ll continue to dream.  I’ll continue to imagine myself learning new languages and seeing new sights.  I’ll dream endless things and endless adventures.  I can hear the sounds from afar and with every second that I dream I am one step closer to my reality.  There will always be some new place, some new unexplored part of the world that is awaiting my arrival. Dreaming of There is personal.  It connects me to a part of my soul that craves the unknown.  I dream of There, and I think I always will.

